Posted by: charityliz | December 7, 2010

automotive research

Car accidents are a bummer, but having your car totaled and shopping for another car isn’t so bad!! So I’ve started diving into the wide world of car research and I’m already a bit torn about my options.

So, if you were me and had to get a new (or more likely, pre-owned) vehicle to replace your oh-so-loved, practical and dependable Nissan Altima– what would you purchase?

(keeping in mind that I am ridiculously practical, somewhat frugal, a tinge excited by fast/sporty cards, a bit reminiscent about trucks, and very concerned about gas mileage and a place to put my paddle board racks). I know I’m complicated, but hey–that’s why I need your help!

So I’m taking a poll! Select one of my top choices so far, or surprise me with your own good idea! click here

Must be 18 years or older to complete this poll. All participants will be entered into a free and randomized drawing to win something free and random at some point. 🙂

Responses

  1. I sure like the crossovers…but like you, when it gets right down to it, I’m stinkin’ tight about letting loose of too much dough. So, my next way of dealing w/ this dileema is to make sure I get a color I like…

  2. oh no! were u in a car accident! i hope everything is ok!!

    • Yes, I’m totally fine. A little sore with back & neck…but could’ve been way worse because the other person ran a red light. Hope you & Jeff are doing well!


Leave a Reply

Categories

