Posted by: charityliz | August 19, 2014

Liz Lonestar

I want to thank all of my faithful followers for your years of reading, comments and encouragement. As hard as it is to close this chapter of life and start a new one, it is indeed time. Since Latitude37 was so specifically oriented toward my life in the Bay Area, I’ve decided to retire it (for now anyways– who knows, maybe someday I’ll return to Latitude37!) For the present time, I’ve started a new blog to document the next chapter of life in the Lonestar State. I hope you’ll visit or follow me there: http://lizlonestar.wordpress.com

If you want to get email updates on that blog, just scroll to the bottom of the home page and click subscribe and enter your email address.


Responses

  1. Glad u have safely arrived in Texas? Loved the photos and blogged info? Jason please send me your music and Charity’s duet. Loved my visit with you ! You are both amazing. Like your apartment.
    God bless


Leave a comment

Categories